SHELTER INFRA PROJECTS LIMITED BOARD OF DIRECTORS/ BOARD COMMITTEES/ KMP

A. COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sl.No.	Name of the Directors	Executive/ Non-Executive	
1	Mr. Kamal Kishore Chowdhury	Whole Time Director	
2	Mr. Sankalan Dutta	Non-Executive Director	
3	Mr. Kajal Chatterjee Non-Executive Director		
4	Mr. Arunansu Goswami	Mr. Arunansu Goswami Independent Director	
5	Mrs. Sweta Patwari	Women Independent Director	

B. BOARD COMMITTEESS AND THEIR MEMBERS

Audit	Nomination &	Stakeholders	Independent
Committee	Remuneration	Relationship	Directors
	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Arunansu	Mr. Arunansu Goswami	Mr. Arunansu Goswami	Mr. Arunansu
Goswami	(Chairman)	(Chairman)	Goswami
(Chairman)			(Chairman)
Mr. Sankalan	Mr. Sankalan Dutta	Mr. Sankalan Dutta	Mrs. Sweta
Dutta	(Member)	(Member)	Patwari
(Member)			(Member)
Mrs. Sweta	Mrs. Sweta Patwari	Mrs. Sweta Patwari	-
Patwari	(Member)	(Member)	
(Member)			

C. <u>CONTACT DETAILS OF KMPS FOR THE PURPOSE OF DETERMINING MATERIALITY OF AN EVENT OR INFORMATION</u>

SI No	Name of the KMP	Designation	Contact Details
1	Mr. Kamal Kishore Chowdhury	Whole Time Director	Email: kamalkishorechowdhury48@gmail.com Phone:033-4003-2290
2	Miss. Sushmita Neogy	Company Secretary	Email: cs@ccapltd.in Phone: 033-4003-2290
3	Mr. Somesh Bagchi	CFO	Email: siplfinance72@gmail.com Phone: 033-4003-2290